Info

This page is managed by the Live Event Community.

You can reach us here.

Event Team Information

Press
Releases

Media & Graphics

Media Contact

Local contacts can be provided for media B-roll and interviews, please contact hello@liveeventcommunity.org

National Contacts

Regional Contacts

If you have resources to offer, please reach out to your local team for advice.

Regional Contacts

If you would like to take on a regional contact role or the information in this panel is incorrect, please let us know.

TAPA represented venues are managing their own affairs.

We Build Entertainment group is responsible for coordinating efforts at other venues.

NamePhoneEmail
Nikki Goguen(506) 639-5161nikkyg7@hotmail.com
Matthew Cohen(416) 999-7752matthew@matthewcohen.ca
NamePhoneEmail
Scott Willard(613) 807-7659scott@projX.ca
NamePhoneEmail
Tran Langford905-975-8061tran@soundboxpro.com
Jamie Altenajamie@soundboxpro.com
NamePhoneEmailOrganization
Shawn Lagueshawn.lague@mississauga.caLiving Arts Centre
Ken Boydkenb@ashenwhite.comAshen White Audio Visual
NamePhoneEmail
Brad Trenaman(416) 818-1533bradtrenaman@gmail.com
Doug Lyngard(250) 216-7898doug@dlsound.net
NamePhoneEmailOrganization
Howard Van Schaick403-922-6857radiantlight@live.com
Graham Frampton403-671-5629graham@framptonproductiongroup.com
Kim Creller587-223-4947kcreller@gmail.com
Sabrina Muller403-617-2557operations@pumphousetheatre.caPumphouse Theatre
NamePhoneEmail
Keith Fitzgeraldkeith@productionlighting.ca
NamePhoneEmail
Alyssa McLellan306-527-2392AMcLe@amclechristielitessales.com
Bruce Lozinsky306-520-8081BLozi@christielitessales.com
NamePhoneEmail
Gerry McDougal204-957-6393GMcDougal@mbccc.ca
NamePhoneEmail
Debbie Richardsonvicepresident@iatse680.ca